Company Name VOLVAC PAKETLEME VE GIDA MAKİNALARI SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Address Sanayi Mahallesi Ensar Caddesi N:3/1 Kurtköy/Pendik - İstanbul, Türkiye

Phone +90 (216) 441 10 72

E-mail info@volvac.com.tr


Company Name VOLVAC GERMANY GmbH

Address Ikarusallee 15, 30179 Hannover - Germany

Phone +49 163 263 39 94

E-mail info@volvac.com.tr

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Volkan BİLGİÇ General Manager
  • volkan@volvac.com.tr
Akın GÜNEŞ Vice Manager
  • akin@volvac.com.tr

OUR SALES TEAM

Natalya HUDYAKOVA Sales Representative
  • natalya@volvac.com.tr

OUR ACCOUNTING TEAM

Neslihan POYRAZ Accounting Specialist
  • neslihan@volvac.com.tr
Sibel BOZACI Pre-Accounting
  • sibel@volvac.com.tr
Fatma SÖNMEZ Purchasing Manager
  • fatma@volvac.com.tr

OUR TECHNICAL TEAM

İbrahim SAYGILI Data Processing & Web Developer
  • ibrahim@volvac.com.tr
Barış BAŞ Research and Development
  • baris@volvac.com.tr
Recep AKMAN Machinery Draftsman
  • recep@volvac.com.tr
Samet YILMAZTÜRK Machinery Draftsman
  • samet@volvac.com.tr

OUR TECHNICAL SERVICE TEAM

Ali ERTEKİN Technical Service Personnel
Emre Can KÖR Technical Service Personnel
Fatih SEKİN Technical Service Personnel
Hüseyin EKŞİ Technical Service Personnel
Kutay YILMAZ Technical Service Personnel