MANAGEMENT STAFF

Volkan BİLGİÇ General Manager
  • volkan@volvac.com.tr
Akın GÜNEŞ Vice Manager
  • akin@volvac.com.tr

OUR SALES TEAM

Natalya HUDYAKOVA Sales Representative
  • natalya@volvac.com.tr
Selin ÇETİN Sales Representative
  • selin@volvac.com.tr
Cihat KARADAĞ International Sales Representative
  • cihat@volvac.com.tr

OUR ACCOUNTING TEAM

Neslihan POYRAZ Accounting Specialist
  • neslihan@volvac.com.tr
Sibel BOZACI Pre-Accounting
  • sibel@volvac.com.tr
Fatma SÖNMEZ Purchasing Manager
  • fatma@volvac.com.tr

OUR TECHNICAL TEAM

İbrahim SAYGILI Data Processing & Web Developer
  • ibrahim@volvac.com.tr
Barış BAŞ Research and Development
  • baris@volvac.com.tr
Recep AKMAN Machinery Draftsman
  • recep@volvac.com.tr
Samet YILMAZTÜRK Machinery Draftsman
  • samet@volvac.com.tr

OUR TECHNICAL SERVICE TEAM

Hüseyin EKŞİ Technical Service Personnel
Kutay YILMAZ Technical Service Personnel
Ahmad YAD Technical Service Personnel